12 Days of Christmas

Merry-Christmas2

I love this time of year!  The Christmas season is an opportunity to finish off the year strong, reflect on all the incredible blessings and memories with family & friends, and prepare for the exciting year ahead of us.  The LIFE Opportunity is enriching the lives of so many people and we are just getting started!

Many thanks to the LIFE Coaches and Policy Council Members who daily strive to make LIFE even better than what I can imagine.  Your tireless efforts are very much appreciated.  I especially want to thank Orrin & Laurie Woodward, Claude & Lana Hamilton, and Wayne & Raylene MacNamara for their incredible leadership and courage to show us what is possible when we commit to a dream.  You are, indeed, modern day heroes.

RickyLindsayRT2Also, a huge CONGRATULATIONS to Ricky & Lindsay McGuire for taking the LIFE Opportunity and creating financial freedom in just 12 MONTHS!  They are an amazing couple and are hungry students under Wayne & Raylene’s mentorship.

With that, here’s a little ditti Michele & I came up with last night on our way to a LIFE event in Southern Ontario.  Hope you enjoy it, I’m sure you know the tune…

On the 1st day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… a Dream of the life that we want!
On the 2nd day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 2 LIFE LIVE Tickets
On the 3rd day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 3 CDs daily
On the 4th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 4 Tuesday nights
On the 5th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 5 Pattern Steps!
On the 6th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 6 points for sharing
On the 7th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 7 hours to Major
On the 8th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 8 Fs to master
On the 9th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 9 LIFE Subscriptions
On the 10th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 10 deep in 30
On the 11th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 11 PC Members
On the 12th day of Christmas my true LIFE gave to me… 12 Months to FREEDOM!

Merry Christmas everyone!  As you spend time this month with family and friends, I trust you will pause to remember the true meaning of Christmas… the Saviour born in Bethlehem who is the greatest gift to us all.  May 2014 continue to bring you the LIFE You’ve Always Wanted!

God Bless;

John

//

About johnklewis

Husband, father, leadership student
This entry was posted in Faith, Family, Freedom, Friends, Leadership and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 12 Days of Christmas

  1. Kody Ellis says:

    Love your post John! Thanks for being an amazing leader to myself and to everyone you work with. You and Michele are awesome to work with!

    Kody

  2. Scott Staley says:

    That’s – awesome! Congrats to you guys as well. I’m proud to be in the fight with you guys.

  3. Monique Hoffer says:

    Love the little Ditty…
    The amazing thing about setting goals, is that they are resettable. If you don’t getter’ done in 12 months, maybe it’s 24 or 36 or maybe even 48 month plan. It still beats the 45 YEAR plan.
    We are truly blessed to be involved with the LIFE business, and all the people who blaze the trail ahead, Thank you.

    • John Lewis says:

      You’re right Monique, Lana reminds us all that this is the business of unlimited restarts. So glad to be working with you & Joe. We appreciate everything you do at our LIVE Events! Lead on.

  4. Sharon Lalor says:

    This is an amazing post John. Thank you to you and Michele for all you do to make this team so amazing. Congratulations on all your success. I never used to look forward to this time of year but through God and the LIFE business, I do! I love this rendition of The twelve days of Christmas. Looking forward to 2014!

  5. Barry Bauman says:

    Great post John and sooooo many good reminders in there for me.
    Thanks for leading the way!
    Michele and You are awesome!
    thanks for your friendship.
    thanks
    Barry
    ACL

  6. Phil Wall says:

    Love the little ditti John. Merry Christmas to you and the family.

  7. Ben Debus says:

    Nice John and Michele, that is awesome!! lol. I’m glad to be on this journey with you guys. The LIFE organization is blast and following great leaders like yourselves makes it all worthwhile. Congrats again on your accomplishment!! Have a great holiday season.

Leave a Reply

