A Tribute to Mom

This weekend, take the time to let your mom know how much you appreciate them.

I am so grateful to my mom for teaching me many life momlessons and always being there to support me in every endeavor.  She cared for me through broken arms, runny noses, stomach aches, my first day of school, learning to drive a car, and learning the value of friendship.

I’m reminded of the words from a Brad Paisley song:

“To the world you might just be one person, but to one person you might just be the world.”

Here’s a video that shares just some of the many things that moms are…

Thanks mom and God Bless.

John

About johnklewis

Husband, father, leadership student
This entry was posted in Family, Leadership and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Tribute to Mom

  1. Kody Ellis says:

    Awesome blog John! Love reading and listening to what you have to say.

    Kody

  2. David Smale says:

    Great post John. Every mom would love to hear those words even from their grown up children

  3. Barry Bauman says:

    Great video John and so very true I don’t know what I would have did without my mom!
    Thanks
    Barry
    About changing lives

Leave a Reply

